headerimg9.jpg

Main Menu

National Events

20 Dec - 23 Dec 2018
2018 HPP Summer camp
21 Jan - 25 Jan 2019
National Sabre Camp
14 Feb - 17 Feb 2019
2019 Junior National Championships
29 Mar - 31 Mar 2019
AFC1, including U23 Epee
07 Jun 2019
National Sabre Clinic
08 Jun - 10 Jun 2019
AFC2, including U23 Foil
05 Jul - 09 Jul 2019
U15/Cadet Nationals

Keep up to date

 

Like us and Follow us on the Official Australian Fencing Federation Facebook page.

 

Personal Sponsors

These organisations are directly Sponsoring a Fencer:

Sponsor-721-44.jpg
Sponsor-554-37.jpg

Thankyou for your support of the Sport of Fencing in Australia.

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
11 December 2018
20 December 2018
  • Thursday 20 December 2018 - Sunday 23 December 2018
    2018 HPP Summer camp by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
21 January 2019
  • Monday 21 January 2019 - Friday 25 January 2019
    National Sabre Camp by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
14 February 2019
  • Thursday 14 February 2019 - Sunday 17 February 2019
    2019 Junior National Championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
29 March 2019
  • Friday 29 March 2019 - Sunday 31 March 2019
    AFC1, including U23 Epee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
07 June 2019
  • Friday 07 June 2019
    National Sabre Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
08 June 2019
  • Saturday 08 June 2019 - Monday 10 June 2019
    AFC2, including U23 Foil by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
05 July 2019
  • Friday 05 July 2019 - Tuesday 09 July 2019
    U15/Cadet Nationals by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
11 July 2019
  • Thursday 11 July 2019 - Sunday 14 July 2019
    HPP Winter Camp - 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
31 July 2019
  • Wednesday 31 July 2019
    National Sabre Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
01 August 2019
  • Thursday 01 August 2019 - Sunday 04 August 2019
    AFC3, including U23 sabre by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
21 September 2019
  • Saturday 21 September 2019 - Monday 23 September 2019
    AFC4 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
03 October 2019
  • Thursday 03 October 2019 - Sunday 06 October 2019
    HPP Spring Camp - 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
19 December 2019
  • Thursday 19 December 2019 - Sunday 22 December 2019
    HPP Summer Camp - 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
03 April 2020
  • Friday 03 April 2020 - Sunday 05 April 2020
    AFC1, including U23 Epee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event