headerimg17.jpg

Main Menu

National Events

17 Mar - 18 Mar 2018
2018 HPP Autumn Invitational camp
13 Apr - 15 Apr 2018
DH McKenzie (AFC 1) includes U23 Epee
09 Jun - 11 Jun 2018
2018 Robyn Chaplin (AFC#2)
06 Jul - 09 Jul 2018
2018 HPP Winter Camp
11 Jul - 15 Jul 2018
Australian Cadet and Under 15 Championships.
09 Aug - 12 Aug 2018
AFC 3 - Perth
21 Sep - 23 Sep 2018
AFC 4 - Sydney

Keep up to date

 

Like us and Follow us on the Official Australian Fencing Federation Facebook page.

 

Personal Sponsors

These organisations are directly Sponsoring a Fencer:

Sponsor-461-71.jpg
Sponsor-238-40.jpg

Thankyou for your support of the Sport of Fencing in Australia.

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
2018
February 2018
  • Friday 16 February 2018 - Sunday 18 February 2018
    Australian Junior Championships 2018 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
March 2018
  • Saturday 17 March 2018 - Sunday 18 March 2018
    2018 HPP Autumn Invitational camp by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
April 2018
  • Friday 13 April 2018 - Sunday 15 April 2018
    DH McKenzie (AFC 1) includes U23 Epee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
June 2018
  • Saturday 09 June 2018 - Monday 11 June 2018
    2018 Robyn Chaplin (AFC#2) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
July 2018
  • Friday 06 July 2018 - Monday 09 July 2018
    2018 HPP Winter Camp by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
  • Wednesday 11 July 2018 - Sunday 15 July 2018
    Australian Cadet and Under 15 Championships. by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
August 2018
  • Thursday 09 August 2018 - Sunday 12 August 2018
    AFC 3 - Perth by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
September 2018
  • Friday 21 September 2018 - Sunday 23 September 2018
    AFC 4 - Sydney by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
November 2018
  • Friday 16 November 2018 - Tuesday 20 November 2018
    Australian open and veteran championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
  • Friday 23 November 2018 - Wednesday 28 November 2018
    Commonwealth Senior and Veteran Fencing Championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event
December 2018
  • Thursday 20 December 2018 - Sunday 23 December 2018
    2018 HPP Summer camp by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National Event